empathy.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-8'
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 7 May 2013 13:24:13 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-8'

7 years agoFix crash when displaying google account vcard
Xavier Claessens [Tue, 7 May 2013 13:14:48 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Fix crash when displaying google account vcard

7 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Sat, 4 May 2013 19:32:34 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Updated Slovenian translation

7 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Fri, 3 May 2013 16:15:09 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

7 years agorelease: update last_tag_pattern
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 3 May 2013 13:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
release: update last_tag_pattern

7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 3 May 2013 13:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
remove released flag

7 years agoprepare 3.9.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 3 May 2013 12:59:23 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
prepare 3.9.1

7 years agoGNOME Goal: Update icon names
B.Prathibha [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 15:13:42 +0000 (20:43 +0530)]
GNOME Goal: Update icon names

Corrected the icon names as per the icon naming spec.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692160

7 years agofixed grammatical error: setup -> set up could find this error only in src/empathy...
SandipTiwari [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 06:24:39 +0000 (11:54 +0530)]
fixed grammatical error: setup -> set up could find this error only in src/empathy-roster-window.c changed from "You need to setup an ..." to "You need to set up an ..." as suggested.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=697302

7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-8'
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 3 May 2013 12:32:22 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-8'

7 years agocall-window: Remember that the audio output has been added
Olivier Crête [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 19:45:18 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
call-window: Remember that the audio output has been added

Otherwise it tries to re-add it.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=697214

7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-8'
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 3 May 2013 12:19:23 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-8'

Conflicts:
src/empathy.c

7 years agolibempathy: Fix build by adding missing math.h header
Stef Walter [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 07:35:37 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
libempathy: Fix build by adding missing math.h header

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=699017

7 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Thu, 2 May 2013 17:36:56 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

7 years agoUpdated link-contacts.page, bug 677549
Shobha Tyagi [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 19:40:26 +0000 (01:10 +0530)]
Updated link-contacts.page, bug 677549

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 10:51:49 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

7 years agoUpdated Greek translation
Dimitris Spingos [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:06:26 +0000 (00:06 +0300)]
Updated Greek translation

7 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:20:19 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

7 years agoUpdate Simplified Chinese help translation
Wylmer Wang [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 19:53:12 +0000 (03:53 +0800)]
Update Simplified Chinese help translation

7 years agoUpdate video call help for 3.8
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 21:48:58 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Update video call help for 3.8

7 years agoUpdate help for making audio calls
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:28:26 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Update help for making audio calls

Update the help for 3.8 and delete icon that is no longer dispayed in
the application.

7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 15:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
remove released flag

7 years ago3.8.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 15:11:52 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
3.8.1

7 years agoprepare 3.8.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 15:08:01 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
prepare 3.8.1

7 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 16:20:05 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Updated Spanish translation

7 years agoempathy-utils: add missing math.h include
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:54:47 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
empathy-utils: add missing math.h include

7 years agoUpdated Crimean Tatar (Crimean Turkish) translation
Reşat SABIQ [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 00:47:38 +0000 (19:47 -0500)]
Updated Crimean Tatar (Crimean Turkish) translation

7 years agoUpdated Crimean Tatar (Crimean Turkish) translation
Reşat SABIQ [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 00:47:38 +0000 (19:47 -0500)]
Updated Crimean Tatar (Crimean Turkish) translation

7 years agoUpdated German help translation
Christian Kirbach [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 12:36:35 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Updated German help translation

7 years agoUpdated German help translation
Christian Kirbach [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 12:36:08 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Updated German help translation

7 years agoEmpathyApp: don't open the main instance if only the preferences are requested
Marco Trevisan (Treviño) [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 15:55:32 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
EmpathyApp: don't open the main instance if only the preferences are requested

Fixes bug https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=697254

7 years agoEmpathyDebugger: Use application activate and keep platform data
Marco Trevisan (Treviño) [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 11:35:09 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
EmpathyDebugger: Use application activate and keep platform data

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=697197

7 years agoEmpathyApp: Use GAction to pass the command-line to main instance
Marco Trevisan (Treviño) [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 16:09:41 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
EmpathyApp: Use GAction to pass the command-line to main instance

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=697197

7 years agoEmpathyApp: don't open the main instance if only the preferences are requested
Marco Trevisan (Treviño) [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 15:55:32 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
EmpathyApp: don't open the main instance if only the preferences are requested

Fixes bug https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=697254

7 years agoEmpathyChat: pass platform-data when activating
Marco Trevisan (Treviño) [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 20:40:12 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
EmpathyChat: pass platform-data when activating

This can be done by not initializing gtk before that the application will do it.

7 years agoEmpathyAccounts: use GApplication activate
Marco Trevisan (Treviño) [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 19:06:32 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
EmpathyAccounts: use GApplication activate

7 years agoEmpathyApp: don't activate app with invalid commandline
Marco Trevisan (Treviño) [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 21:31:49 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
EmpathyApp: don't activate app with invalid commandline

7 years agoEmpathyApp: clear errors in command-line initialization
Marco Trevisan (Treviño) [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 21:23:27 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
EmpathyApp: clear errors in command-line initialization

7 years agoempaty.desktop: enable StartupNotify
Marco Trevisan (Treviño) [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 10:28:54 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
empaty.desktop: enable StartupNotify

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=697197

7 years agoEmpathy: Use g_application_activate to pass platform-data to the GtkApplication
Marco Trevisan (Treviño) [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 16:50:57 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
Empathy: Use g_application_activate to pass platform-data to the GtkApplication

Also we make sure that the DESKTOP_STARTUP_ID env variable is not unset
when initializing gtk.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=697197

7 years agokeyring: Drop legacy function after the libsecret migration
Emanuele Aina [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 13:20:14 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
keyring: Drop legacy function after the libsecret migration

7 years agoMerge branch 'gnome-3-8'
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 08:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'gnome-3-8'

7 years agoUOA: Do not segfault when "Done" or "Cancel" button clicked but widget is not ready yet
Lukas Vacek [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 20:28:13 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
UOA: Do not segfault when "Done" or "Cancel" button clicked but widget is not ready yet

7 years agoClean up #include directives in source files
Emanuele Aina [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:21:09 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Clean up #include directives in source files

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=697076

7 years agoClean up #include directives in headers
Emanuele Aina [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 16:10:01 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Clean up #include directives in headers

Reorder some inclusions and remove a few blank lines.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=697076

7 years agoReorder header inclusions accordingly to the Telepathy coding style
Emanuele Aina [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 15:04:08 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Reorder header inclusions accordingly to the Telepathy coding style

Sort by:
• "config.h"
• API declarations, if any
• public libraries
• internal headers, alphabetically sorted (mostly)

http://telepathy.freedesktop.org/wiki/Style#A.23includes

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=697076

7 years agohelp: Fix broken link
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 13:25:01 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
help: Fix broken link

7 years agohelp: Mark icon as untranslatable
Ekaterina Gerasimova [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 13:21:25 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
help: Mark icon as untranslatable

Mark the icon in the index as untranslatable, but the fallback text as
translatable.

7 years agochat-resources: Fix dependencies generation on $(srcdir) != $(builddir)
Emanuele Aina [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 09:48:00 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
chat-resources: Fix dependencies generation on $(srcdir) != $(builddir)

`glib-compile-resources generate-dependencies' needs the --sourcedir
flag to be able to work properly when $(srcdir) != $(builddir).
Spotted by running `make distcheck'.

7 years agoUse a flat namespace for internal includes
Emanuele Aina [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Use a flat namespace for internal includes

Directly add the libempathy, libempathy-gtk and extensions directories
to the include search path. This decouples header inclusions from their
location and helps when reorganizing the source files layout.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696950

7 years agoAvoid include path overspecifications
Emanuele Aina [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:36:27 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Avoid include path overspecifications

If we're under the libempathy directory there's no need to prefix
include file paths with it, and the same is true for libempathy-gtk.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696950

7 years agoUse double quotes for all internal headers
Emanuele Aina [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:15:33 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Use double quotes for all internal headers

This makes a bit more obvious which headers come from public libraries
and which ones come from uninstalled utility libraries.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696950

7 years agoutils: Drop the file-based empathy_xml_validate()
Emanuele Aina [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
utils: Drop the file-based empathy_xml_validate()

After embedding all the DTDs with GResource the file-based
empathy_xml_validate() is no longer needed, replaced by
empathy_xml_validate_from_resource().

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696974

7 years agoEmbed DTDs for XML validation as GResources
Emanuele Aina [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Embed DTDs for XML validation as GResources

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696974

7 years agoutils: Add empathy_xml_validate_from_resource()
Emanuele Aina [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:00:17 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
utils: Add empathy_xml_validate_from_resource()

Validate against dtd stored in a GResource.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696974

7 years agoaccount-widget: Embed .ui files with GResource
Emanuele Aina [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 15:39:22 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
account-widget: Embed .ui files with GResource

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696978

7 years agoui-utils: Add empathy_builder_get_resource()
Emanuele Aina [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:36:30 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
ui-utils: Add empathy_builder_get_resource()

Add the empathy_builder_get_file() companion to load UI elements from
embedded resources.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696978

7 years agoFix breakage introduced in previous commit with Cheese enabled
Emanuele Aina [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:01:18 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Fix breakage introduced in previous commit with Cheese enabled

Oops. I failed to test commit 66e393b7 with the Cheese support enabled
and I deleted an header too much.

7 years agoDrop unused/redundant header inclusions
Emanuele Aina [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:35:32 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Drop unused/redundant header inclusions

With the help of the script posted at http://stackoverflow.com/a/7135530
and some manual fixes, drop the unused or redundant #include directives.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696718

7 years agoConsistently use `#include "config.h"` everywhere
Emanuele Aina [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:42:27 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Consistently use `#include "config.h"` everywhere

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696718

7 years agogoa-mc-plugin: Fix deprecation warnings
Emanuele Aina [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 15:40:54 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
goa-mc-plugin: Fix deprecation warnings

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=696544

7 years agoFinnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos
Ville-Pekka Vainio [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:19:36 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Finnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos

7 years agoUpdated British English translation
Bruce Cowan [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:14:56 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
Updated British English translation

7 years agoUpdate uk translation
Daniel Korostil [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:55:00 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Update uk translation

7 years agoUpdated kn translations
Shankar Prasad [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:32:57 +0000 (23:02 +0530)]
Updated kn translations

7 years agoUpdated kn translations
Shankar Prasad [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:30:50 +0000 (23:00 +0530)]
Updated kn translations

7 years agorelease.py: update last_tag_pattern
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:30:08 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
release.py: update last_tag_pattern

7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:29:58 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
remove released flag

7 years ago3.8.0
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:16:34 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
3.8.0

7 years agoUpdated Telugu Translations
Krishnababu Krothapalli [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 09:30:04 +0000 (15:00 +0530)]
Updated Telugu Translations

7 years agoUpdated gujarati file
Sweta Kothari [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 05:49:39 +0000 (11:19 +0530)]
Updated gujarati file

7 years agoFix translations of keywords in .desktop files
Piotr Drąg [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 18:38:00 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Fix translations of keywords in .desktop files

7 years agoUpdate French translation
Alexandre Franke [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 11:20:07 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Update French translation

7 years agoFinnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos
Ville-Pekka Vainio [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 17:33:16 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Finnish translation update by Jiri Grönroos

7 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Andrej Žnidaršič [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 15:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

7 years agoUpdated Marathi Translations
Sandeep Sheshrao Shedmake [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 05:18:16 +0000 (10:48 +0530)]
Updated Marathi Translations

7 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:35:46 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

7 years agoUpdated Hungarian documentation translation
Gabor Kelemen [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 09:17:49 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Updated Hungarian documentation translation

7 years agohindi translation
Rajesh Ranjan [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 07:11:15 +0000 (12:41 +0530)]
hindi translation

7 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Updated slovak translation

7 years agoL10N: Updated Persian Translation
Arash Mousavi [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:16:52 +0000 (22:46 +0330)]
L10N: Updated Persian Translation

7 years agoUpdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:29:18 +0000 (16:59 +0530)]
Updated Tamil translation

7 years agoUpdated Odia Translation.
ManojKumar Giri [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:09:46 +0000 (16:39 +0530)]
Updated Odia Translation.

7 years agogitignore: Hide autogenerated resource files from git
Emanuele Aina [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:55:56 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
gitignore: Hide autogenerated resource files from git

7 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:42:05 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
remove released flag

7 years ago3.7.92
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:34:37 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
3.7.92

7 years ago[l10n] Added Tadjik translation
Victor Ibragimov [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:45:57 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
[l10n] Added Tadjik translation

7 years agoUpdated slovak translation
Pavol Klačanský [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 19:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Updated slovak translation

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation
Carles Ferrando [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 18:53:18 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan (Valencian) translation

7 years agoUpdated Korean translation
Changwoo Ryu [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 15:56:44 +0000 (00:56 +0900)]
Updated Korean translation

7 years agoUpdated Portuguese translation and converted to New Spelling (Novo AO)
Duarte Loreto [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:29:48 +0000 (23:29 +0000)]
Updated Portuguese translation and converted to New Spelling (Novo AO)

7 years agoUpdate French translation
Alexandre Franke [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Update French translation

7 years agoFix link issue when UOA is enabled
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:02:19 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Fix link issue when UOA is enabled

src/empathy-sanity-cleaning.c uses libaccounts-glib directly, so we
have to pass UOA build flags.

7 years agoBump required Folks version to 0.9.0
Xavier Claessens [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:01:33 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Bump required Folks version to 0.9.0

We depend on libgee 0.8 so we have to ensure that we build with a
folks that uses libgee 0.8 as well.

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:05:29 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

7 years agoUpdated Danish translation
KennethNielsen [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:34:04 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Updated Danish translation

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Italian translation.
Milo Casagrande [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:46:54 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Italian translation.

7 years agoUpdated Indonesian translation
Andika Triwidada [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 04:57:59 +0000 (11:57 +0700)]
Updated Indonesian translation

7 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan translation
Gil Forcada [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 22:06:20 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan translation

7 years agoirc-network-chooser-dialog: break live search references cycle
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
irc-network-chooser-dialog: break live search references cycle

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692105