Update help for making audio calls
authorEkaterina Gerasimova <kittykat3756@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:28:26 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerEkaterina Gerasimova <kittykat3756@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:31:37 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commit65d8bef73f2ff7d2025e51fa87e9981c95ea9ad6
tree84fe97aec61c6c47861537fe33cbee2f0bc55ec7
parentfe2c67d1a5099aeeb20445835d661ee5d054917b
Update help for making audio calls

Update the help for 3.8 and delete icon that is no longer dispayed in
the application.
help/C/audio-call.page
help/C/figures/audio-input-microphone.png [deleted file]
help/Makefile.am