GNOME Goal: Update icon names
authorB.Prathibha <prathibhab@cdac.in>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 15:13:42 +0000 (20:43 +0530)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 3 May 2013 12:50:09 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commitf2d81bc778ae11d5518d9b054ce230fc90d37c82
tree99b333a896729d6b8973951b518b1800f6c6735e
parent285452f0b9b234879a1b690398b8967095f716dc
GNOME Goal: Update icon names

Corrected the icon names as per the icon naming spec.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=692160
libempathy-gtk/empathy-avatar-chooser.c
src/empathy-call-window.c
src/empathy-call-window.ui
src/empathy-preferences.c