fixed grammatical error: setup -> set up could find this error only in src/empathy...
authorSandipTiwari <sandipnathtiwari@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 06:24:39 +0000 (11:54 +0530)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 3 May 2013 12:35:27 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit285452f0b9b234879a1b690398b8967095f716dc
treeedaf50d92abcbf3d45382f7bcce03f624fae3053
parent6bdef2ef6259bda727a2cbe3a827c4a39b73a7e8
fixed grammatical error: setup -> set up could find this error only in src/empathy-roster-window.c changed from "You need to setup an ..." to "You need to set up an ..." as suggested.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=697302
src/empathy-roster-window.c