UOA: Do not segfault when "Done" or "Cancel" button clicked but widget is not ready yet
authorLukas Vacek <lucas.vacek@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 20:28:13 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 08:09:22 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit3af2b86ec550ae1f37f25504afb95c590e7dd085
tree29ca1f781d627aecc3e23d39f317af7bdc12d1cd
parenta53e07b1c85f2ea24a0ee3adb43a6e400c1c4ccc
UOA: Do not segfault when "Done" or "Cancel" button clicked but widget is not ready yet
ubuntu-online-accounts/cc-plugins/account-plugins/empathy-accounts-plugin-widget.c