git-acab.git
3 months agorate limit progress messages main
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 13:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
rate limit progress messages

3 months agouse internal hash calculation and only use git to amend once proper hash found
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 12:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
use internal hash calculation and only use git to amend once proper hash found

3 months agoswitch to using GitPython
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 17:01:43 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
switch to using GitPython

3 months agoadd success emoji
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 07:33:33 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
add success emoji

3 months agoremove --verbose, add --quiet, to get output by default
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 07:27:49 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
remove --verbose, add --quiet, to get output by default

3 months agoadd option to have acab at the end of the commit hash
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 06:23:34 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
add option to have acab at the end of the commit hash

3 months agoadd initial version
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 06:17:50 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
add initial version