switch to using GitPython
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 17:01:43 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 17:02:04 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
commitacab5d462e457d39a4318d06dd606bf7e99fb090
treef4f98d105534b0a5a928dd6202f2dd37fd495e1e
parentfcf1fc0f29755cc49b030e5b680bcacabb7fea9c
switch to using GitPython
git-acab