add option to have acab at the end of the commit hash
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 06:23:34 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 07:29:17 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commite705f8d384d8289d96bd504c436c3126acf2acab
tree1a211ba7f618c81010a3e5b23b64c0fb5a2fbde8
parentacab0a73706e12abdeee7d94301a80449dce6422
add option to have acab at the end of the commit hash
git-acab