add success emoji
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 07:33:33 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 07:39:53 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commitfcf1fc0f29755cc49b030e5b680bcacabb7fea9c
tree58bdcd551485a6d920a4c9424845af4beb91578a
parent1c6980920999b59337667cd0ef533b1384cacab0
add success emoji
git-acab