add success emoji
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 07:33:33 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 07:39:53 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
git-acab

index 179a7f03cb82d3e82c6a6ac8f18bed478fefb53b..0a651468a0a8d5a04c73a1c59f23300b5fbc82d5 100755 (executable)
--- a/git-acab
+++ b/git-acab
@@ -65,4 +65,4 @@ while True:
         break
 
 if not args.quiet:
-    print('\ngot %s' % p.stdout.decode().strip())
+    print('\ngot %s 🔥🚓' % p.stdout.decode().strip())