remove --verbose, add --quiet, to get output by default
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 07:27:49 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 07:35:30 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commit1c6980920999b59337667cd0ef533b1384cacab0
treeadd8e52c5dd3f21cbc3a7fd503071b13b5d57c70
parente705f8d384d8289d96bd504c436c3126acf2acab
remove --verbose, add --quiet, to get output by default
git-acab