empathy.git
8 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 09:12:22 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

8 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 09:06:05 +0000 (13:06 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

8 years agoupdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 07:07:00 +0000 (12:37 +0530)]
updated Tamil translation

8 years agoupdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 07:02:40 +0000 (12:32 +0530)]
updated Tamil translation

8 years agoUpdated uyghur translation
Gheyret Kenji [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 02:36:28 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
Updated uyghur translation

8 years agoupdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 15:40:58 +0000 (21:10 +0530)]
updated Tamil translation

8 years agoUpdated galician translations for doc
Fran Diéguez [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 14:54:49 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Updated galician translations for doc

Signed-off-by: Fran Diéguez <fran.dieguez@mabishu.com>
8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 09:09:25 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
remove released flag

8 years agoprepare 3.3.90.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 08:53:05 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
prepare 3.3.90.1

8 years agocall-window: don't leak the ClutterState
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 15:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
call-window: don't leak the ClutterState

8 years agohelp/it/it.po: fix typo
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 08:47:51 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
help/it/it.po: fix typo

8 years agoUpdated Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:53:25 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Updated Serbian translation

8 years agoupdate Punjabi Translation
A S Alam [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 15:28:22 +0000 (20:58 +0530)]
update Punjabi Translation

8 years agocall-window: use empathy_call_handler_get_contact()
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
call-window: use empathy_call_handler_get_contact()

I'm sure those bugs are because we were using g_object_get() directly.

8 years agocall: don't leak the contact
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:37:11 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
call: don't leak the contact

8 years agoadd empathy_call_handler_get_contact()
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:33:08 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
add empathy_call_handler_get_contact()

8 years agocall-window: don't leak the contact
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:24:37 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
call-window: don't leak the contact

8 years agoDon't disconnect the contact_name_changed_cb cb
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Don't disconnect the contact_name_changed_cb cb

tp_g_signal_connect_object() does it for us.

8 years agobuild: add missing @YELP_HELP_RULES@ stanza for documentation build system
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
build: add missing @YELP_HELP_RULES@ stanza for documentation build system

8 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:28:53 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Updated Galician translations

8 years agoStop using Farsight2 headers
Gert Kulyk [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 08:38:16 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Stop using Farsight2 headers

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670638

8 years agoUpdated Bulgarian translation
Alexander Shopov [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 05:33:19 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
Updated Bulgarian translation

8 years agoUse champlain 0.14
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Use champlain 0.14

That's the version which will be used with GNOME 3.4.

8 years agocheck gtk_clutter_init() return value
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
check gtk_clutter_init() return value

8 years agoempathy-call: no need to call gtk_clutter_init()
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:09:25 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
empathy-call: no need to call gtk_clutter_init()

gtk_clutter_get_option_group() already does it for us.

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:58:17 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:01:27 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
remove released flag

8 years agoprepare 3.3.90
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:38:34 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
prepare 3.3.90

8 years agoremove EMPATHY_AV_BUS_NAME*
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
remove EMPATHY_AV_BUS_NAME*

8 years agostop checking for empathy-av deps
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:24:09 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
stop checking for empathy-av deps

8 years agocheck coding style of all binaries
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
check coding style of all binaries

8 years agoremove ev-sidebar
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
remove ev-sidebar

It's not used in empathy-call.

8 years agodebug-window: coding style fixes
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:01:56 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
debug-window: coding style fixes

8 years agoStop requesting StreamedMedia channels
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:19:12 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Stop requesting StreamedMedia channels

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=629902

8 years agoDrop empathy-av
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:18:45 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Drop empathy-av

So long and thanks for all the calling...

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=629902

8 years agoStop approve StreamedMedia channels
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:46:02 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Stop approve StreamedMedia channels

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=629902

8 years agoalways build empathy-call
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:13:17 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
always build empathy-call

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=629902

8 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:05:14 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

8 years agotry installing telepathy-haze
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 10:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
try installing telepathy-haze

8 years agoexplain why the account has been disabled
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 14:30:08 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
explain why the account has been disabled

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=663829

8 years agoaccounts-dialog: hide the switch in butterfly accounts
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 14:04:46 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
accounts-dialog: hide the switch in butterfly accounts

MC should migrate butterfly accounts. If it fails (typically because Haze
isn't installed) then it disables the account. There is no point allowing user
to re-enable it as it won't work properly with Empathy any way.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=663829

8 years agoUse the MSN account widget with Haze
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 09:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Use the MSN account widget with Haze

The parameters supported by the UI have the same names as the Butterfly ones
so no change needed.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=663829

8 years agoprotocol-chooser: stop using Butterfly
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 09:05:49 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
protocol-chooser: stop using Butterfly

It doesn't implement any modern Telepathy API like ContactList for example and
we now rely on it.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=663829

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 13:17:54 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'glassrose/debug-window-send-to-pastebin-button-658724'
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 13:11:57 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'glassrose/debug-window-send-to-pastebin-button-658724'

8 years agodrag_data_received_individual_id: make sure manager is initialized
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 11:35:54 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
drag_data_received_individual_id: make sure manager is initialized

8 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 10:46:04 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Updated Galician translations

8 years agotp_call_channel_add_content_async() now takes the direction
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 09:13:44 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
tp_call_channel_add_content_async() now takes the direction

8 years agoDepend on tp-farstream 0.2.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 07:28:51 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
Depend on tp-farstream 0.2.1

That's the version of the last release.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/call1' into master+call
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 07:26:19 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/call1' into master+call

Conflicts:
configure.ac
telepathy-yell

8 years agodepend on tp-glib 0.17.5
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 07:24:24 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
depend on tp-glib 0.17.5

Needed for Call1.

8 years agoLicense to publish the author's pastebin API developer key in open
Chandni Verma [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 11:18:52 +0000 (16:48 +0530)]
License to publish the author's pastebin API developer key in open

8 years ago"Send to pastebin" button in EmpathyDebugWindow
Chandni Verma [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 01:59:55 +0000 (07:29 +0530)]
"Send to pastebin" button in EmpathyDebugWindow

For one-click posting of debug data to http://pastebin.com/

To paste the currently displayed debug data directly to pastebin.
Makes use of the pastebin API- http://pastebin.com/api
which can be accessed by pastebin website members.

8 years agoUpdated Danish translation
Kenneth Nielsen [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 21:56:13 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Updated Danish translation

8 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 14:08:36 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

8 years agoUpdated Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:45:27 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Updated Serbian translation

8 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 17:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Updated Galician translations

8 years agoUpdated Norwegian bokmål translation
Kjartan Maraas [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 14:41:02 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Updated Norwegian bokmål translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated German doc translation
Christian Kirbach [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 12:20:42 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated German doc translation

8 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 10:21:06 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

8 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 23:56:57 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Updated Swedish translation

8 years agoUpdated Arabic translation
Anas Afif Emad [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 17:42:06 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Updated Arabic translation

8 years agoUpdated Bulgarian translation
Alexander Shopov [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 05:10:06 +0000 (07:10 +0200)]
Updated Bulgarian translation

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:36:05 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoUse new documentation infraestructure
Javier Jardón [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 16:11:07 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Use new documentation infraestructure

8 years agochat-window: invite contacts using DnD
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 14:13:28 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
chat-window: invite contacts using DnD

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=655101

8 years agoPatch to change Yes/No to Accept/Reject
Brian Curtis [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 13:44:55 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Patch to change Yes/No to Accept/Reject

This patch will change the Yes and No in the subscription request dialog box
to Accept and Reject respectively.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=646654

8 years agochat-window: display a phone icon in the tab label
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 13:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
chat-window: display a phone icon in the tab label

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=664045

8 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 13:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 09:31:45 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'glassrose/add-All-service-selection-in-debug-window'
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 09:21:41 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'glassrose/add-All-service-selection-in-debug-window'

8 years agoUpdated POTFILES.in
Piotr Drąg [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 20:29:59 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Updated POTFILES.in

8 years agolocal-xmpp-assistant-widget: increase row-spacing
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 17:20:45 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
local-xmpp-assistant-widget: increase row-spacing

8 years agouse the 48x48 version of the local-xmpp icon
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 14:31:05 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
use the 48x48 version of the local-xmpp icon

We don't have to scale up the icon any more and it looks good as it.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652669

8 years agomove the second part of the message at the end of the widget
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 14:26:43 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
move the second part of the message at the end of the widget

I rephrased it as well per Will's suggestion.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652669

8 years agowidget-local-xmpp: expand the entry fields
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 14:00:09 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
widget-local-xmpp: expand the entry fields

We want them to take all the space available.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652669

8 years agolocal-xmpp-assistant-widget: inherit from a GtkGrid
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:50:37 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
local-xmpp-assistant-widget: inherit from a GtkGrid

It simplifies widgets packing.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652669

8 years agosalut-dialog: use 'Skip' instead of 'Ignore'
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:42:42 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
salut-dialog: use 'Skip' instead of 'Ignore'

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652669

8 years agoremove empathy-auto-salut-account-helper
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:52:01 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
remove empathy-auto-salut-account-helper

It was used only by the accounts assistant

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652669

8 years agoRemove empathy-account-assistant
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:50:28 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
Remove empathy-account-assistant

DIE DIE DIE!!!

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652669

8 years agoStop using the accounts assistant
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:48:05 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Stop using the accounts assistant

Its features have been re-implemented in empathy-accounts-dialog. Thanks to
Danielle for this new design.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652669

8 years agoempathy-accounts: remove --assistant option
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:45:22 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
empathy-accounts: remove --assistant option

It was only used when hacking on the accounts assistant which is going away.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652669

8 years agoaccounts-dialog: suggest to create a salut account
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:15:22 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
accounts-dialog: suggest to create a salut account

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652669

8 years agoMove should_create_salut_account to local-xmpp-assistant-widget
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:14:16 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Move should_create_salut_account to local-xmpp-assistant-widget

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652669

8 years agoadd empathy-local-xmpp-assistant-widget
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:56:01 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
add empathy-local-xmpp-assistant-widget

All of this is duplicated code from empathy-account-assistant and
empathy-auto-salut-account-helper but those are going away so I didn't bother
refactoring them.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652669

8 years agoaccounts-dialog: display the import dialog if there is no account
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 14:28:18 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
accounts-dialog: display the import dialog if there is no account

This is the first step of merging the accounts-dialog and assistant.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652669

8 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 16:28:08 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

8 years agoaccounts-dialog: improve the 'no protocol installed' message
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 12:01:14 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
accounts-dialog: improve the 'no protocol installed' message

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670203

8 years agoaccounts_dialog_add_account: select if that's the first account added
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 15:16:18 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
accounts_dialog_add_account: select if that's the first account added

This ensures we'll select the first imported account.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670203

8 years agoaccounts-dialog: move the 'no protocol' message to a different page
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 15:04:49 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
accounts-dialog: move the 'no protocol' message to a different page

It's cleaner that way

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670203

8 years agoaccounts-dialog: remove hbox_protocol
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 14:37:28 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
accounts-dialog: remove hbox_protocol

It's not used any more since we moved adding account to a separated dialog.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670203

8 years agoaccounts-dialog: don't automatically open the add account
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 14:26:33 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
accounts-dialog: don't automatically open the add account

This legacy code isn't used since a while as the assistant is displayed if
there is no account.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670203

8 years agoimport-dialog: set a verb on the 'Ok' button
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:01:40 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
import-dialog: set a verb on the 'Ok' button

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670201

8 years agoimport-dialog: expand and fill the import widget
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 14:22:10 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
import-dialog: expand and fill the import widget

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670201

8 years agoPass EmpathyConnectionManagers to the import widget
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 11:43:38 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Pass EmpathyConnectionManagers to the import widget

The widget doesn't have to prepare EmpathyConnectionManagers itself any more
and so can populate its treeview right away. By doing so it will request a
more decent size and so the dialog will actually display the accounts which
can be imported without forcing user to resize it.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670201

8 years agofactor out display_import_dialog()
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 11:05:55 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
factor out display_import_dialog()

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670201

8 years agoremove useless include
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 10:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
remove useless include

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670201

8 years agocoding style fixes
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:43:28 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
coding style fixes

8 years agoUpdate Simplified Chinese translation.
Wylmer Wang [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:06:00 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
Update Simplified Chinese translation.

8 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 21:21:04 +0000 (01:21 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation