remove useless include
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 10:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:09:18 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670201

src/empathy-accounts.c

index 3b25201c5abb0839d7365edc4584fab47ea2a327..e44be8162b93eace16ff4fffbd1d148251492b9a 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,6 @@
 #include "empathy-accounts.h"
 #include "empathy-accounts-common.h"
 #include "empathy-accounts-dialog.h"
-#include "empathy-account-assistant.h"
 #include "empathy-auto-salut-account-helper.h"
 
 #define DEBUG_FLAG EMPATHY_DEBUG_ACCOUNT