remove useless include
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 10:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:09:18 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit4fe19e7071092a3f886706ab185bf30bff776fce
tree191d34ef9c18bd86cee950c0381958adf3342a2e
parent9b3306a89a8419217e9c2350d7c32c1a83704eca
remove useless include

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670201
src/empathy-accounts.c