License to publish the author's pastebin API developer key in open
authorChandni Verma <chandniverma2112@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 11:18:52 +0000 (16:48 +0530)
committerChandni Verma <chandniverma2112@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 00:22:58 +0000 (05:52 +0530)
commitefbdd30a2d83aa2ae03fd2cb678448e8f9ea83f5
treee945a802a6f05b3fd97662a1fdef591c6bf0e102
parent09835d2927a06eab67ece7dc2d1b66f52885024e
License to publish the author's pastebin API developer key in open
PASTEBIN-API-KEY.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
src/empathy-debug-window.c