accounts-dialog: don't automatically open the add account
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 14:26:33 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:10:31 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
This legacy code isn't used since a while as the assistant is displayed if
there is no account.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670203

src/empathy-accounts-dialog.c

index c6e706dc320409ea00ceb288a9e33942b70d173d..978ad1630f59e90c3660a3729bc9e6d5023bf273 100644 (file)
@@ -983,15 +983,6 @@ accounts_dialog_update_settings (EmpathyAccountsDialog *dialog,
 
           return;
         }
-      if (empathy_connection_managers_get_cms_num (priv->cms) > 0)
-        {
-          /* We have no account configured but we have some
-           * profiles installed. The user obviously wants to add
-           * an account. Click on the Add button for him. */
-          accounts_dialog_button_add_clicked_cb (priv->button_add,
-              dialog);
-          return;
-        }
 
       /* No account and no profile, warn the user */
       gtk_widget_hide (priv->vbox_details);