empathy.git
9 years agoUpdated Korean translation
Seong-ho Cho [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 07:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
Updated Korean translation

9 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 16:18:11 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

9 years agoUpdated British English translation
Bruce Cowan [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 13:44:36 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
Updated British English translation

9 years agoindividual-store-manager: always display individual's alias in debug messages
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 09:46:04 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
individual-store-manager: always display individual's alias in debug messages

It's much more useful that just the ID.

9 years agoindividual_personas_changed_cb: remove debug message
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 09:37:14 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
individual_personas_changed_cb: remove debug message

The individual manager already sends the exact same debugging message.

9 years agoDon't flood logs when individials don't have avatars
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 09:34:16 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Don't flood logs when individials don't have avatars

9 years agoRemove flooding debug messages
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 9 Mar 2012 09:23:51 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Remove flooding debug messages

Those messages flood the debug window and never helped me finding any bug.

9 years agovideo-widget: don't set priv->sink_pad twice
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 14:59:17 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
video-widget: don't set priv->sink_pad twice

The first value was never used and overrided a few lines below.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670745

9 years agoDon't clip overflowing border when drawing rounded rectangles
Emanuele Aina [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:40:54 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Don't clip overflowing border when drawing rounded rectangles

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671644

9 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Andrej Žnidaršič [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 20:15:11 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

9 years agoUploaded Ukranian
Daniel Korostil [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 19:39:06 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Uploaded Ukranian

9 years agoAssamese translation completed
Nilamdyuti Goswami [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:24:40 +0000 (18:54 +0530)]
Assamese translation completed

9 years agoempathy_gtk_init: add local copy of icons to the search path (#616159)
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 10:59:55 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
empathy_gtk_init: add local copy of icons to the search path (#616159)

9 years ago"Build" a local copy of the icons to be used from sources
Emanuele Aina [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 10:59:16 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
"Build" a local copy of the icons to be used from sources

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=616159

9 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 20:27:09 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

9 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 17:38:11 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

9 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 14:21:36 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

9 years agoMUC: make F9 toggle the contact list sidebar
Will Thompson [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 13:02:15 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
MUC: make F9 toggle the contact list sidebar

This is by analogy to F9 toggling the sidebar in Nautilus.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671547

9 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 11:52:15 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Updated Galician translations

9 years agoMake use of new GLib macros to check API we are using
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 10:04:18 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Make use of new GLib macros to check API we are using

9 years agoadd missing config.h includes
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 10:04:28 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
add missing config.h includes

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 10:34:09 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years agoUpdated Basque language
Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 10:29:09 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
Updated Basque language

9 years agoMake use of new GTK+ macros to check API we are using
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 10:04:18 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Make use of new GTK+ macros to check API we are using

9 years agoadd missing config.h includes
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 10:04:28 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
add missing config.h includes

9 years agostop using gtk_vscale_new_with_range()
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 09:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
stop using gtk_vscale_new_with_range()

gtk_scale_new_with_range() has been introduced in GTK+ 3.0 so we're good.

9 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 09:19:11 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Updated Hungarian translation

9 years agoUpdated Hungarian help translation
Gabor Kelemen [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 14:35:52 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Updated Hungarian help translation

9 years agoUpdated Bulgarian translation
Alexander Shopov [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 05:11:28 +0000 (07:11 +0200)]
Updated Bulgarian translation

9 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 21:01:25 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Updated Galician translations

9 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 15:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
remove released flag

9 years agoprepare 3.3.91
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 15:29:33 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
prepare 3.3.91

9 years agosanity-cleaning: fix xmpp accounts having a negative priority
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 14:28:56 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
sanity-cleaning: fix xmpp accounts having a negative priority

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671452

9 years agoAdd magic to automatically run tasks when empathy-auth-client is started
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 14:08:03 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Add magic to automatically run tasks when empathy-auth-client is started

empathy-auth-client is the best place to do such tasks as it will be run even
if using only the Shell without Empathy's UI.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671452

9 years agoRun from the source directory without installing
Emanuele Aina [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 23:04:51 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Run from the source directory without installing

Use the tools/empathy-env wrapper to set an appropriate environment
and launch the compiled programs without installing them.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671447

9 years agoShow date in local timezone instead of UTC
Debarshi Ray [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 12:06:32 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Show date in local timezone instead of UTC

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/661515

9 years ago'ice-udp' capability is now 'ice' in Call1
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 17:50:24 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
'ice-udp' capability is now 'ice' in Call1

9 years agoadvertise Call1 audio/video capabilities
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 17:49:49 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
advertise Call1 audio/video capabilities

9 years agocall-factory: set Call1 capabilities
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 17:47:41 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
call-factory: set Call1 capabilities

9 years agoUpdated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)
Cheng-Chia Tseng [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 13:23:35 +0000 (21:23 +0800)]
Updated Traditional Chinese translation(Hong Kong and Taiwan)

9 years agoupdate Simplified Chinese (zh_CN) translation
YunQiang Su [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 09:50:58 +0000 (17:50 +0800)]
update Simplified Chinese (zh_CN) translation

9 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 07:59:30 +0000 (10:59 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

9 years agoUpdated Basque language
Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 17:46:03 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Updated Basque language

9 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 12:14:58 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

9 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 11:52:42 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

9 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 11:58:04 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
remove released flag

9 years agoprepare 3.3.90.2
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 11:11:41 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
prepare 3.3.90.2

9 years agoadd some info to HACKING
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 10:44:19 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
add some info to HACKING

9 years agoMerge branch 'empathy-av-ocrete'
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 10:34:47 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'empathy-av-ocrete'

9 years agogit ignore help/*/*.stamp
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 10:34:29 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
git ignore help/*/*.stamp

9 years agoempathy-call doesn't need ev-sidebar
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 09:59:59 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
empathy-call doesn't need ev-sidebar

9 years agoRevert "Stop approve StreamedMedia channels"
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 09:50:09 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Revert "Stop approve StreamedMedia channels"

This reverts commit c7dd14aef20e429135fba7c7a53a8d507b9579a3.

9 years agoremove FIXME regarding empathy_tp_streamed_media_accept_incoming_call()
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 09:41:16 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
remove FIXME regarding empathy_tp_streamed_media_accept_incoming_call()

It early returns if the channel is an outgoing one. And it's called as a
result of empathy_streamed_media_handler_start_call() so it's not accepted
automatically.

We just keep the existing behaviour.

9 years agofix signature of empathy_streamed_media_handler_tf_content_src_pad_added_cb
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 09:30:38 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
fix signature of empathy_streamed_media_handler_tf_content_src_pad_added_cb

9 years agoUpdated Arabic translation
Ibrahim Saed [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 08:06:18 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Updated Arabic translation

9 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 20:35:36 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

9 years agoFarstream port of tp-av oops
Olivier Crête [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 16:58:23 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
Farstream port of tp-av oops

9 years agoPort Empathy-av to Telepathy Farstream
Olivier Crête [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 16:52:56 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
Port Empathy-av to Telepathy Farstream

9 years agoAllow to build with empathy-av
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 12:05:43 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Allow to build with empathy-av

9 years agoRevert "Stop requesting StreamedMedia channels"
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 12:03:26 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Revert "Stop requesting StreamedMedia channels"

This reverts commit b7f1fab64f9a59221b4d666cd788db4efe855b13.

9 years agoRevert "Drop empathy-av"
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 11:07:03 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Revert "Drop empathy-av"

This reverts commit ba0a893b1d31cdb234bae72845e840a895b9d62a.

Conflicts:

src/Makefile.am

9 years agoRevert "remove EMPATHY_AV_BUS_NAME*"
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 12:21:48 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Revert "remove EMPATHY_AV_BUS_NAME*"

This reverts commit f90421fd29108507c722c03e28bc16e4b5baf7c0.

9 years agoUpdated Brazilian Portuguese translation
Jonh Wendell [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 13:10:55 +0000 (10:10 -0300)]
Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation

9 years agoRevert "remove ev-sidebar"
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 11:04:07 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Revert "remove ev-sidebar"

This reverts commit 8499da09a2cd61da8c02b34f00112672007d13c8.

Need for empathy-av

9 years agoMake clear work on All's buffer
Chandni Verma [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 13:28:54 +0000 (18:58 +0530)]
Make clear work on All's buffer

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671061

9 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 19:52:34 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

9 years agoaudio-sink: don't unref subpad
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:50:05 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
audio-sink: don't unref subpad

Part of my commit ed191caba6658b580db78a1802f2c8293e4564fb was wrong.
subpad is added to the bin so gst_element_add_pad() takes its reference.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670745

9 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 10:27:32 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

9 years agoempathy_call_window_content_added_cb: fix pad leak
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 14:03:38 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
empathy_call_window_content_added_cb: fix pad leak

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670745

9 years agoaudio-sink: fix GstPad leaks
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 13:55:04 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
audio-sink: fix GstPad leaks

gst_ghost_pad_new() doesn't take ownership of the target pad so we have to
unref it ourself.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670745

9 years agoUpdated Belarusian translation.
Ihar Hrachyshka [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 09:55:37 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
Updated Belarusian translation.

9 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 09:12:22 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

9 years agoUpdated Russian translation
Yuri Myasoedov [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 09:06:05 +0000 (13:06 +0400)]
Updated Russian translation

9 years agoupdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 07:07:00 +0000 (12:37 +0530)]
updated Tamil translation

9 years agoupdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 07:02:40 +0000 (12:32 +0530)]
updated Tamil translation

9 years agoUpdated uyghur translation
Gheyret Kenji [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 02:36:28 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
Updated uyghur translation

9 years agoupdated Tamil translation
Dr.T.Vasudevan [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 15:40:58 +0000 (21:10 +0530)]
updated Tamil translation

9 years agoUpdated galician translations for doc
Fran Diéguez [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 14:54:49 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Updated galician translations for doc

Signed-off-by: Fran Diéguez <fran.dieguez@mabishu.com>
9 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 09:09:25 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
remove released flag

9 years agoprepare 3.3.90.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 08:53:05 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
prepare 3.3.90.1

9 years agocall-window: don't leak the ClutterState
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 15:32:36 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
call-window: don't leak the ClutterState

9 years agohelp/it/it.po: fix typo
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 08:47:51 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
help/it/it.po: fix typo

9 years agoUpdated Serbian translation
Мирослав Николић [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:53:25 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Updated Serbian translation

9 years agoupdate Punjabi Translation
A S Alam [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 15:28:22 +0000 (20:58 +0530)]
update Punjabi Translation

9 years agocall-window: use empathy_call_handler_get_contact()
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
call-window: use empathy_call_handler_get_contact()

I'm sure those bugs are because we were using g_object_get() directly.

9 years agocall: don't leak the contact
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:37:11 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
call: don't leak the contact

9 years agoadd empathy_call_handler_get_contact()
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:33:08 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
add empathy_call_handler_get_contact()

9 years agocall-window: don't leak the contact
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:24:37 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
call-window: don't leak the contact

9 years agoDon't disconnect the contact_name_changed_cb cb
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 13:23:17 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Don't disconnect the contact_name_changed_cb cb

tp_g_signal_connect_object() does it for us.

9 years agobuild: add missing @YELP_HELP_RULES@ stanza for documentation build system
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
build: add missing @YELP_HELP_RULES@ stanza for documentation build system

9 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:28:53 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Updated Galician translations

9 years agoStop using Farsight2 headers
Gert Kulyk [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 08:38:16 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Stop using Farsight2 headers

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=670638

9 years agoUpdated Bulgarian translation
Alexander Shopov [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 05:33:19 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
Updated Bulgarian translation

9 years agoUse champlain 0.14
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Use champlain 0.14

That's the version which will be used with GNOME 3.4.

9 years agocheck gtk_clutter_init() return value
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 13:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
check gtk_clutter_init() return value

9 years agoempathy-call: no need to call gtk_clutter_init()
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 10:09:25 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
empathy-call: no need to call gtk_clutter_init()

gtk_clutter_get_option_group() already does it for us.

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:58:17 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 16:01:27 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
remove released flag

9 years agoprepare 3.3.90
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:38:34 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
prepare 3.3.90

9 years agoremove EMPATHY_AV_BUS_NAME*
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
remove EMPATHY_AV_BUS_NAME*