Run from the source directory without installing
authorEmanuele Aina <emanuele.aina@collabora.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 23:04:51 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 15:14:47 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commitaeab15ec37370f3c3aa8b4e1a4aec480109a6803
tree4c79d77e6f5b877208c0706f70f448a89e00dd62
parent912a95b7ceb56e16854fa09af9c31cb33b6303ca
Run from the source directory without installing

Use the tools/empathy-env wrapper to set an appropriate environment
and launch the compiled programs without installing them.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=671447
HACKING
data/.gitignore
data/Makefile.am
tools/.gitignore
tools/Makefile.am
tools/empathy-env.in [new file with mode: 0644]