Point to #empathy instead of #telepathy
authorEmilio Pozuelo Monfort <emilio.pozuelo@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 17:53:59 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerEmilio Pozuelo Monfort <emilio.pozuelo@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 12:08:58 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 6913279..59fc91a 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -3,5 +3,5 @@ Things you can do if you want to help:
 See http://live.gnome.org/Empathy/Roadmap
 
 If you want to contribute you can ask for information at
- - #telepathy on freenode
+ - #empathy on irc.gimp.org
  - Telepathy's mailing list: telepathy@lists.freedesktop.org