Point to #empathy instead of #telepathy
authorEmilio Pozuelo Monfort <emilio.pozuelo@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 17:53:59 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerEmilio Pozuelo Monfort <emilio.pozuelo@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 12:08:58 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit9d40a77fae9175d7932c3af0e95cbdf1cfde433b
tree64ee765e0b5bd8334ca3bf886ba3f80f4624b4a1
parentceff90e7c349418ed74c3bc2346fdb9270d534c0
Point to #empathy instead of #telepathy
TODO