individual-view: fix enum casting warning
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:04:02 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:07:43 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
Thanks clang for catching this!

libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-view.c

index e7ca49a..65cf302 100644 (file)
@@ -1970,7 +1970,7 @@ individual_view_constructed (GObject *object)
 
 static void
 individual_view_set_view_features (EmpathyIndividualView *view,
-    EmpathyIndividualFeatureFlags features)
+    EmpathyIndividualViewFeatureFlags features)
 {
   EmpathyIndividualViewPriv *priv = GET_PRIV (view);
   gboolean has_tooltip;