individual-view: fix enum casting warning
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:04:02 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:07:43 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit7988da4b4ae7a2a183f2668c37e4ba0b96937cb9
tree7ccc2077741f719b5a649e6308b2632382820cad
parente74e60626bbe30607234b92f825ccc0349fb503b
individual-view: fix enum casting warning

Thanks clang for catching this!
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-view.c