panikweb.git
3 months agouse page pictures in topiks menu items
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:10:05 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
use page pictures in topiks menu items

3 months agoadd custom hide-emission-titles css class
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:51:31 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
add custom hide-emission-titles css class

3 months agotemplates: mark automatic episode selection with additional css classes
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:49:15 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
templates: mark automatic episode selection with additional css classes

3 months agomisc: don't crash error pages in metanav
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 09:56:02 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
misc: don't crash error pages in metanav

3 months agosettings: add new COMBO_MAP_ required settings
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Mar 2020 09:22:02 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
settings: add new COMBO_MAP_ required settings

4 months agofonts: add ù to Reglo-Bold
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 08:37:13 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
fonts: add ù to Reglo-Bold

5 months agofonts: adjust Œ
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
fonts: adjust Œ

5 months agofonts: add Πto reglo scale bold
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
fonts: add Œ to reglo scale bold

5 months agoswitch stream to https
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:04:38 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
switch stream to https

5 months agofonts: add ß to RE03-Bold
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 16:19:38 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
fonts: add ß to RE03-Bold

6 months agosettings: always load combo templatetags
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:08:21 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
settings: always load combo templatetags

6 months agotemplates: use topik-link class for menu items
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:01:18 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
templates: use topik-link class for menu items

6 months agotemplates: make topik link clear floats
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 11:56:49 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
templates: make topik link clear floats

6 months agocss: get back picture next to soundwave in soundfiles in topiks
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 05:36:46 +0000 (06:36 +0100)]
css: get back picture next to soundwave in soundfiles in topiks

6 months agomisc: use natural schedule weeks order in grid view
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:30:41 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
misc: use natural schedule weeks order in grid view

6 months agomisc: remove expired/old news items from emission page
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 12 Dec 2019 13:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
misc: remove expired/old news items from emission page

6 months agojs: restore autorefresh of currently playing track
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 13:02:59 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
js: restore autorefresh of currently playing track

7 months agotemplates: put start timestamp in query string
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 11:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
templates: put start timestamp in query string

7 months agotemplates: adjust css/js cache to start timestamp
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 11:31:49 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
templates: adjust css/js cache to start timestamp

7 months agotemplates: load required i18n template tags
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
templates: load required i18n template tags

7 months agotemplates: remove unused/hidden "display html5 audio" button
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
templates: remove unused/hidden "display html5 audio" button

7 months agotemplates: remove hidden "refresh what's on air" button
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 16:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
templates: remove hidden "refresh what's on air" button

7 months agotemplates: remove unused/hidden "simple player"
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:56:59 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
templates: remove unused/hidden "simple player"

7 months agotranslation update
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:55:10 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
translation update

7 months agotemplates: strip label of embed dialog
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
templates: strip label of embed dialog

7 months agotemplates: add accessibility to search and audio buttons
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:51:58 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
templates: add accessibility to search and audio buttons

7 months agorevert, context processor was already there, under a correct name
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
revert, context processor was already there, under a correct name

7 months agoadd request context processor
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 15:37:49 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
add request context processor

8 months agomake timestamps more precise (do not rely on tick spans)
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:57:30 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
make timestamps more precise (do not rely on tick spans)

8 months agoadd support for timestamps in description text
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:25:59 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
add support for timestamps in description text

8 months agodo not display action notice when adding/playing a sound
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
do not display action notice when adding/playing a sound

8 months agostart audio on waveform click
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:31:53 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
start audio on waveform click

9 months agouse font awesome from xstatic
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:08:41 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
use font awesome from xstatic

9 months agouse jquery{-ui} from xstatic
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:04:28 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
use jquery{-ui} from xstatic

9 months agopython3 bits
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:50:02 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
python3 bits

9 months agoremove player help
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:31:48 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
remove player help

9 months agoadjust top margins after taller nav
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
adjust top margins after taller nav

9 months agoincrease top navigation link size
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
increase top navigation link size

9 months agoput radio name into settings
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:15:17 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
put radio name into settings

9 months agoalways load page during onpopstate
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 11:09:08 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
always load page during onpopstate

9 months agoadd loading bar
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 21:37:28 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
add loading bar

9 months agoadd itunes:owner to feed
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:05:21 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
add itunes:owner to feed

9 months agoadd Panik as author for global feed
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:01:26 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
add Panik as author for global feed

9 months agoadd itunes:explicit at the feed level
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:59:31 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
add itunes:explicit at the feed level

9 months agoadd license file
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 19:15:08 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
add license file

9 months agoinclude emission title (or panik itself) as itunes:author
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 19:01:47 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
include emission title (or panik itself) as itunes:author

9 months agoadd itunes:category tag to podcast feeds
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
add itunes:category tag to podcast feeds

9 months agouse emission subtitle as feed description, as HTML tags are not ok everywhere
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 12:00:01 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
use emission subtitle as feed description, as HTML tags are not ok everywhere

9 months agoinclude emission description in emission podcast feed
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 11:53:18 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
include emission description in emission podcast feed

10 months agoremove usage of django-compressor
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 17:40:01 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
remove usage of django-compressor

10 months ago1.11: don't use Context to render search items
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 17:34:05 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
1.11: don't use Context to render search items

10 months agoremove import.osp.work.panik submodule
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 17:32:13 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
remove import.osp.work.panik submodule

10 months agosettings: declare required combo settings
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:28:23 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
settings: declare required combo settings

11 months agofonts: add % to reglo
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:46:44 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
fonts: add % to reglo

12 months agostyle: increase a bit the height of the top navigation bar
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 09:37:51 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
style: increase a bit the height of the top navigation bar

12 months agoinclude emission name as item prefix in global podcast feed
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 20 Jun 2019 09:32:27 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
include emission name as item prefix in global podcast feed

14 months agotemplates: add description meta tag
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 27 Apr 2019 15:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
templates: add description meta tag

17 months agofix jsonresponse to match what to_json produced
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:08:36 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
fix jsonresponse to match what to_json produced

17 months agoexclude obsolete newsitem off focus space
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:05:30 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
exclude obsolete newsitem off focus space

17 months agoadd required setting for newer combo
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 18:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
add required setting for newer combo

17 months agoupdate for django 1.11
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 18:58:03 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
update for django 1.11

19 months agoRevert "add custom banner for birthday parties"
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:19:22 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Revert "add custom banner for birthday parties"

This reverts commit a41b0d376399bf4a7ed6addfc7f4dd289f7a0932.

19 months agoRevert "update birthday home picture"
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 4 Dec 2018 09:18:47 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Revert "update birthday home picture"

This reverts commit 99b1ed314247af8b113767b1ae7cd1d30c5c7f51.

19 months agoupdate birthday home picture
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
update birthday home picture

19 months agoadd custom banner for birthday parties
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 08:16:01 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
add custom banner for birthday parties

19 months agoadd space between sidebar list items
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 17:55:59 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
add space between sidebar list items

19 months agoadd style for cms sidebar menucell
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 17:43:17 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
add style for cms sidebar menucell

19 months agotemplates: don't recurse into 35 ans
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 17:28:51 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
templates: don't recurse into 35 ans

19 months agomove sidebar custom content to the top
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 17:21:06 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
move sidebar custom content to the top

22 months agopoint emission pages to their own podcasts
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 06:16:19 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
point emission pages to their own podcasts

22 months agofix image URL used in podcast feeds
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 20:43:11 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
fix image URL used in podcast feeds

22 months agoadd pause button to inline player
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 11:05:40 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
add pause button to inline player

2 years agoRevert "css: ellipsize very long words"
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 08:53:06 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Revert "css: ellipsize very long words"

This reverts commit 4af9d12bfcbc011310506dd0e6d56ab2e1a9f783 as this was
breaking some emission pages.

2 years agoemissions: don't include metadata div if there are none
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:24:15 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
emissions: don't include metadata div if there are none

2 years agoadd support for nonstop redirect path in week view
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 05:19:25 +0000 (07:19 +0200)]
add support for nonstop redirect path in week view

2 years agoadd support for nonstop redirect path
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 04:54:32 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
add support for nonstop redirect path

2 years agocss: ellipsize very long words
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 19:05:15 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
css: ellipsize very long words

2 years agoRevert "add custom background for this transversal month"
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 10:46:02 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Revert "add custom background for this transversal month"

This reverts commit 28427520f4b30c46854887e610f7a390a2357652.

2 years agoadd new favicon
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 18:09:51 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
add new favicon

2 years agomisc: let zip files be downloaded
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 07:02:52 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
misc: let zip files be downloaded

2 years agofont: add even more characters, û and œ
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 09:39:26 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
font: add even more characters, û and œ

2 years agoupdate font with more characters
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 09:29:39 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
update font with more characters

2 years agofeeds: also use an absolute URL for item image
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 16:57:32 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
feeds: also use an absolute URL for item image

2 years agoforce absolute URLs in feeds
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:13:20 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
force absolute URLs in feeds

2 years agotemplates: move newsletter form to the right
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 18:17:27 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
templates: move newsletter form to the right

2 years agojs: only focus search input on main search page
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 17:55:16 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
js: only focus search input on main search page

On mobile this will pop the keyboard up and we don't want that to happen
on every pages.

2 years agostatic: update favicon and application icon
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 10:22:37 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
static: update favicon and application icon

2 years agoadd custom background for this transversal month
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:46:18 +0000 (23:46 +0400)]
add custom background for this transversal month

2 years agoadapt topik "large style" for "oh vol"
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 15:26:44 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
adapt topik "large style" for "oh vol"

2 years agoadd custom template for alimentation topik
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 09:20:34 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
add custom template for alimentation topik

2 years agostyle: import css grid system
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 09:18:05 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
style: import css grid system

2 years agodeclare combo.apps.dashboard
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 21:08:38 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
declare combo.apps.dashboard

(it was somehow used, but without migrations)

2 years agodo not enable dashboard
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 20:57:09 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
do not enable dashboard

2 years agoadd meta tags for twitter cards
Frédéric Péters [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:21:06 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
add meta tags for twitter cards

3 years agoadd itunes podcast compatibility tags
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 27 May 2017 14:09:07 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
add itunes podcast compatibility tags

3 years agouse full URL for feed images
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 27 May 2017 13:44:11 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
use full URL for feed images

3 years agoadd pre-emission podcasts feed
Frédéric Péters [Sat, 27 May 2017 13:27:36 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
add pre-emission podcasts feed

3 years agomisc: add solid background to logo used in podcasts
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 25 May 2017 06:38:20 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
misc: add solid background to logo used in podcasts

3 years agoadd logo to podcast feed
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 24 May 2017 20:43:12 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
add logo to podcast feed

3 years agostatic: prevent scrollbar on currently playing zone
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 22 May 2017 06:42:01 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
static: prevent scrollbar on currently playing zone