use page pictures in topiks menu items
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:10:05 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 12:12:30 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commit45cd454b2397932b78d98f0518697c53eff1cc14
treeca7d9ead20b07d02481becfea5eea8cdfe56f319
parenta413468ea3a87dd0c8486f9984b5bf5310428521
use page pictures in topiks menu items
panikweb_templates/templates/combo/topik_menu_item.html