Use current fsf address (#664935)
authorBrian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org>
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 20:53:20 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 08:45:37 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
COPYING

diff --git a/COPYING b/COPYING
index d60c31a97a544b53039088d14fe9114583c0efc3..623b6258a134210f0b0ada106fdaab7f0370d9c5 100644 (file)
--- a/COPYING
+++ b/COPYING
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
                       Version 2, June 1991
 
  Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                       Version 2, June 1991
 
  Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
-     59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307  USA
+     51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
  Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
  of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
 
  Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
  of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
 
@@ -305,7 +305,7 @@ the "copyright" line and a pointer to where the full notice is found.
 
     You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
     along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
 
     You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
     along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
-    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307  USA
+    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301  USA
 
 
 Also add information on how to contact you by electronic and paper mail.
 
 
 Also add information on how to contact you by electronic and paper mail.