Use current fsf address (#664935)
authorBrian Pepple <bpepple@fedoraproject.org>
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 20:53:20 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 08:45:37 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commitb7469325b7c1b9fa6dd8fb7611f2d16060c53439
tree72078acf68566d4a0644c32d0b73b7ee9389e230
parentfaae0c5818cb5becc62cf6a9d941b0f98c06617a
Use current fsf address (#664935)
COPYING