audio-src: use gst 1.0 caps format
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 15:45:39 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:17:18 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
src/empathy-audio-src.c

index 86d197d..d77968b 100644 (file)
@@ -319,7 +319,7 @@ empathy_audio_src_init (EmpathyGstAudioSrc *obj)
      * transferred and thus improving performance. When moving to GStreamer
      * 0.11/1.0, this should change so that we actually request what the encoder
      * wants downstream. */
-    caps = gst_caps_new_simple ("audio/x-raw-int",
+    caps = gst_caps_new_simple ("audio/x-raw",
         "channels", G_TYPE_INT, 1,
         "width", G_TYPE_INT, 16,
         "depth", G_TYPE_INT, 16,