audio-src: use gst 1.0 caps format
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 15:45:39 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:17:18 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit9cfe2fdfe9441fb783396fa46f5e2767d887e8a6
treec829af7fdab7f5b4d2ef38644f7fafa4bb9eb59d
parentc4ebbe6b043f60ae0075836027270fc819411a9e
audio-src: use gst 1.0 caps format
src/empathy-audio-src.c