individual-store-channel: don't steal pixbuf store reference
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:36:55 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:55:33 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
empathy_individual_store_get_individual_status_icon() doesn't return a reffed
pixbuf so we have to ref it explicitly.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=708716

libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-store-channel.c

index eb0f3f5..4064da0 100644 (file)
@@ -171,6 +171,9 @@ individual_store_channel_contact_chat_state_changed (TpTextChannel *channel,
     {
        pixbuf = empathy_individual_store_get_individual_status_icon (
            EMPATHY_INDIVIDUAL_STORE (self), individual);
+
+       /* Take a ref as the 'if' blocks creates a new pixbuf */
+       g_object_ref (pixbuf);
     }
 
   for (l = iters; l != NULL; l = l->next)