individual-store-channel: don't steal pixbuf store reference
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:36:55 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 13:55:33 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commit78ac77df184361b57a89170bf0472f71d197754f
treef9d8198a27579de94c974689c1695d8125d8d994
parentf4ebc8f15b96354f65023148465f8f88b55c1496
individual-store-channel: don't steal pixbuf store reference

empathy_individual_store_get_individual_status_icon() doesn't return a reffed
pixbuf so we have to ref it explicitly.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=708716
libempathy-gtk/empathy-individual-store-channel.c