Always show icons in presence chooser (GNOME bug 591247)
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 16:18:40 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 17:53:31 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
libempathy-gtk/empathy-presence-chooser.c

index 69b031c058c18eb218cfdf1789a04344d717325c..7c5850af833d390e94209f3d65a3b76b2e22b80a 100644 (file)
@@ -1049,6 +1049,7 @@ presence_chooser_menu_add_item (GtkWidget   *menu,
        gtk_widget_show (image);
 
        gtk_image_menu_item_set_image (GTK_IMAGE_MENU_ITEM (item), image);
+       gtk_image_menu_item_set_always_show_image (GTK_IMAGE_MENU_ITEM (item), TRUE);
        gtk_widget_show (item);
 
        g_object_set_data_full (G_OBJECT (item),