Always show icons in presence chooser (GNOME bug 591247)
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 16:18:40 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 17:53:31 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commit34388b53bf884a5eff30c0dbf2add84e9043096d
tree31ecf67728178e8f3610b33867ecb83f9435e19e
parent61d13bbf3bf40d196ed727c6b79205ca0aaa94ff
Always show icons in presence chooser (GNOME bug 591247)
libempathy-gtk/empathy-presence-chooser.c