Use new name of Ubuntu Online Accounts panel.
authorRobert Ancell <robert.ancell@canonical.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 06:29:22 +0000 (19:29 +1300)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 09:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
Since migrating to unity-control-center the name for the credentials panel has changed. Use this new name.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=724711

src/empathy-accounts-dialog.c

index 76b460a..21b3fd6 100644 (file)
@@ -645,7 +645,7 @@ use_external_storage_provider (EmpathyAccountsDialog *self,
     }
   else if (!tp_strdiff (provider, EMPATHY_UOA_PROVIDER))
     {
-      empathy_launch_external_app ("gnome-credentials-panel.desktop",
+      empathy_launch_external_app ("unity-credentials-panel.desktop",
           NULL, NULL);
       return;
     }
@@ -2658,7 +2658,7 @@ am_prepare_cb (GObject *source,
         args = g_strdup_printf ("account-details=%u", g_value_get_uint (value));
     }
 
-  empathy_launch_external_app ("gnome-credentials-panel.desktop", args, NULL);
+  empathy_launch_external_app ("unity-credentials-panel.desktop", args, NULL);
 
   g_free (args);
 out: