Use new name of Ubuntu Online Accounts panel.
authorRobert Ancell <robert.ancell@canonical.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 06:29:22 +0000 (19:29 +1300)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 09:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit0ef34eea7f5e8d126903d65d190fdd2b3fe5ff80
tree0377ca14d1667c1ca2443f80f52556776c5f5fc6
parent523fae52e96c033d90cc11e9b3f447a4f7da952d
Use new name of Ubuntu Online Accounts panel.

Since migrating to unity-control-center the name for the credentials panel has changed. Use this new name.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=724711
src/empathy-accounts-dialog.c