Update Simplified Chinese translation.
authorAron Xu <aronxu@gnome.org>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 10:36:47 +0000 (18:36 +0800)
committerAron Xu <aronxu@gnome.org>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 10:37:56 +0000 (18:37 +0800)
commit8a7843d2d137f6bd8ca336b79226b7e7a9d79bfa
treef511010ddfe09db4109bbe5afb32af2729c93530
parent6bd3bfe6aa288d05f1aaf4cdbbf2f9ac574a3121
Update Simplified Chinese translation.
po/zh_CN.po