Updated kn translations
authorShankar Prasad <svenkate@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 13:09:37 +0000 (18:39 +0530)
committerShankar Prasad <svenkate@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 13:10:45 +0000 (18:40 +0530)
commit5719134cc2ecacb5076c9e8133feb8473979b5f5
tree00c507635f6651f2abf6f54a253ea31d399182fc
parent053503cfa6ee966a91f85069e0eda6da0335b0e6
Updated kn translations
po/kn.po