auth-factory: allow to handle more than one auth channel at the same time (#645112)
authorGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 10:45:49 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerGuillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 12:47:53 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit053503cfa6ee966a91f85069e0eda6da0335b0e6
treee810b544bdd0232f47dbfba4f29257802acc798b
parentb531101e9f3b6654476d236213ea22e100869a9c
auth-factory: allow to handle more than one auth channel at the same time (#645112)
libempathy/empathy-auth-factory.c