empathy.git
9 years agoUpdated kn translations
Shankar Prasad [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 13:09:37 +0000 (18:39 +0530)]
Updated kn translations

9 years agoauth-factory: allow to handle more than one auth channel at the same time (#645112)
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 10:45:49 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
auth-factory: allow to handle more than one auth channel at the same time (#645112)

9 years agoauth-factory: use a proper priv pointer
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 10:43:16 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
auth-factory: use a proper priv pointer

9 years agoadd empathy_server_sasl_handler_get_channel()
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 10:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
add empathy_server_sasl_handler_get_channel()

9 years agoFree priv->hostname in EmpathyServerTlsHandler
Stef Walter [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 10:40:54 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Free priv->hostname in EmpathyServerTlsHandler

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=645115

9 years agoDisplay an avatar on the block contact dialog
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 11:14:51 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
Display an avatar on the block contact dialog

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=645069

9 years agoAllow to Observe a ServerAuthentication channel while handling another one
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 09:33:49 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Allow to Observe a ServerAuthentication channel while handling another one

There is no reason to refuse to Observe it. (#645108)

9 years agocommon_checks: tell the truth in debug messages
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 09:27:23 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
common_checks: tell the truth in debug messages

It's really confusing to read a "Can't handle.." error while it's actually an
observe error.

9 years agocommon_checks: rename must_be_sasl arg to observe
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 09:23:58 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
common_checks: rename must_be_sasl arg to observe

It was things clearer and easier to understand.

9 years agoFix the icon metadata
Danielle Madeley [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 21:33:07 +0000 (08:33 +1100)]
Fix the icon metadata

The new Empathy icon was mistakenly named 'Pidgin' in the metadata.
Clearly when Jakub drew it he thought he was drawing it for Pidgin. Renaming
it to Empathy so people don't get confused.

9 years agoUploaded Ukranian
Daniel Korostil [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 17:41:01 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Uploaded Ukranian

9 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 15:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
remove released flag

9 years agoprepare 2.91.91.1
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 14:54:12 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
prepare 2.91.91.1

9 years agoserver-sasl-handler: remove stored password if they can't be saved
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 10:49:43 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
server-sasl-handler: remove stored password if they can't be saved

9 years agosave the password before trying to connect the new account (#643690)
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 13:03:40 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
save the password before trying to connect the new account (#643690)

9 years agoAllow to enter an email address as ICQ ID (#645014)
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 13:03:02 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Allow to enter an email address as ICQ ID (#645014)

9 years agoContact Search: close the dialog when adding a contact
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 11:58:56 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
Contact Search: close the dialog when adding a contact

9 years agoDon't update Contact menu on a focus-in (#644936)
Michael Terry [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 16:57:25 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
Don't update Contact menu on a focus-in (#644936)

9 years agoUpdated Romanian translation
Lucian Adrian Grijincu [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 12:13:07 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Updated Romanian translation

9 years agoUpdated Romanian translation
Lucian Adrian Grijincu [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 09:45:12 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
Updated Romanian translation

9 years agoFix warnings from GCC 4.6 about variables that are set but not used.
Kjartan Maraas [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 18:51:15 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Fix warnings from GCC 4.6 about variables that are set but not used.

9 years agoauth-client: implement Debug interface (#645008)
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 11:25:40 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
auth-client: implement Debug interface (#645008)

9 years agopass a preferred handler when requesting channels
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 14:22:29 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
pass a preferred handler when requesting channels

We want to use Empathy components when possible instead of, say, KDE ones if
both are installed (#643863).

9 years agodefine constants for handler bus name
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 13:54:01 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
define constants for handler bus name

It's more convenient and safe than hardcoding them everywhere.

9 years agorename empathy-dispatcher to empathy-request-util
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 13:02:52 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
rename empathy-dispatcher to empathy-request-util

We don't have EmpathyDispatcher any more so this file just contains some
utility functions now.

9 years agoaccount-widget-irc: set password-prompt param when needed (#644406)
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:48:53 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
account-widget-irc: set password-prompt param when needed (#644406)

9 years agoUpdated French translation
Bruno Brouard [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 20:22:48 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Updated French translation

9 years agoUpdated British English translation
Bruce Cowan [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 17:05:12 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
Updated British English translation

9 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 15:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

9 years agoNew Empathy icon (#614640)
Jakub Steiner [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 13:37:49 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
New Empathy icon (#614640)

Thank you Telepathy icon, you served us well.

9 years agoContactSearch: don't leak a GError
Emilio Pozuelo Monfort [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 13:17:19 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
ContactSearch: don't leak a GError

9 years agoMerge branch 'call-details-644830'
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 10:37:10 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'call-details-644830'

9 years agostreamed-media-window: Put the details vbox in a scroll window
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 08:54:14 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
streamed-media-window: Put the details vbox in a scroll window

It can require a lot of horizontal space and we don't want to enlarge the call
window just for that (#644830).

9 years agoindividual-view: call empathy_individual_manager_remove() also when the response...
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 14:24:43 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
individual-view: call empathy_individual_manager_remove() also when the response is GTK_RESPONSE_YES

Also, don't remove the contact if the operation has been cancelled in
empathy_block_individual_dialog_show().

9 years agoindividual-view: use our own RESPONSE enum
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 13:58:55 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
individual-view: use our own RESPONSE enum

This code was too confusing when using GTK_RESPONSE_*

9 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 08:14:34 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

9 years agoUpdated Czech translation
Marek Černocký [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 23:46:38 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Updated Czech translation

9 years agoUpdated Galician translations
Fran Diéguez [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 14:13:22 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Updated Galician translations

9 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Mattias Põldaru [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 11:36:29 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

9 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 02:36:26 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
Updated Hungarian translation

9 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 23:13:54 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
Updated Swedish translation

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 21:13:59 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 21:10:24 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Andrej Žnidaršič [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 20:44:51 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

9 years agoRequire the proper version of Folks.
Travis Reitter [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:32:36 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
Require the proper version of Folks.

9 years agoAdjust for Folks PresenceOwner -> PresenceDetails rename
Travis Reitter [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 06:07:44 +0000 (22:07 -0800)]
Adjust for Folks PresenceOwner -> PresenceDetails rename

Fixes bgo#644470 - Empathy needs to catch up with Folks interface name change
(API/ABI breaks)

9 years agoAdjust for Folks Groupable -> GroupDetails rename
Travis Reitter [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 06:01:09 +0000 (22:01 -0800)]
Adjust for Folks Groupable -> GroupDetails rename

Helps bgo#644470 - Empathy needs to catch up with Folks interface name change
(API/ABI breaks)

9 years agoAdjust for Folks Favouritable -> FavouriteDetails rename
Travis Reitter [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 05:46:49 +0000 (21:46 -0800)]
Adjust for Folks Favouritable -> FavouriteDetails rename

Helps bgo#644470 - Empathy needs to catch up with Folks interface name change
(API/ABI breaks)

9 years agoAdjust for Folks AvatarOwner -> AvatarDetails rename
Travis Reitter [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 05:42:20 +0000 (21:42 -0800)]
Adjust for Folks AvatarOwner -> AvatarDetails rename

Helps bgo#644470 - Empathy needs to catch up with Folks interface name change
(API/ABI breaks)

9 years agoAdjust for Folks Aliasable -> AliasDetails rename
Travis Reitter [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 05:12:13 +0000 (21:12 -0800)]
Adjust for Folks Aliasable -> AliasDetails rename

Helps bgo#644470 - Empathy needs to catch up with Folks interface name change
(API/ABI breaks)

9 years agoBump the Folks version requirement for the following API changes.
Travis Reitter [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 05:10:50 +0000 (21:10 -0800)]
Bump the Folks version requirement for the following API changes.

Helps bgo#644470 - Empathy needs to catch up with Folks interface name changes
(API/ABI breaks)

9 years agoindividual_view_remove_dialog_show: set a mnemonic on the 'Delete and Block' button
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 13:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
individual_view_remove_dialog_show: set a mnemonic on the 'Delete and Block' button

9 years agocoding style fixes
Guillaume Desmottes [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 12:41:27 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
coding style fixes

9 years agoUpdated Arabic translation
Khaled Hosny [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 12:47:37 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Updated Arabic translation

9 years agoAdd missing files
Khaled Hosny [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 12:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Add missing files

9 years agoMerge branch 'glassrose-contact-blocking-rebase'
Danielle Madeley [Mon, 14 Mar 2011 01:58:00 +0000 (12:58 +1100)]
Merge branch 'glassrose-contact-blocking-rebase'

9 years agol10n: Updated Greek translation
Michael Kotsarinis [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 18:04:58 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
l10n: Updated Greek translation

9 years ago[l10n] Updated Estonian translation
Ivar Smolin [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 14:01:56 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
[l10n] Updated Estonian translation

9 years agoUpdated Hungarian translation
Gabor Kelemen [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 01:50:53 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
Updated Hungarian translation

9 years agoUpdated Romanian translation
Lucian Adrian Grijincu [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 03:21:11 +0000 (04:21 +0100)]
Updated Romanian translation

9 years agoUpdated Romanian translation
Lucian Adrian Grijincu [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 03:14:20 +0000 (04:14 +0100)]
Updated Romanian translation

9 years agoUpdated Romanian translation
Lucian Adrian Grijincu [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 03:08:15 +0000 (04:08 +0100)]
Updated Romanian translation

9 years agoUpdated Romanian translation
Lucian Adrian Grijincu [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 02:32:13 +0000 (03:32 +0100)]
Updated Romanian translation

9 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 18:10:47 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Updated Swedish translation

9 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 18:10:15 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Updated Swedish translation

9 years agoUpdated Swedish translation
Daniel Nylander [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 07:31:39 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
Updated Swedish translation

9 years agoUpdated Arabic translation
Khaled Hosny [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 12:58:23 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Updated Arabic translation

9 years agoEmpathy.Auth.client: set DelayApprovers (#644475)
Guillaume Desmottes [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 11:23:25 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Empathy.Auth.client: set DelayApprovers (#644475)

9 years agoUpdate the wording of the other contact blocking dialog
Danielle Madeley [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 01:05:24 +0000 (12:05 +1100)]
Update the wording of the other contact blocking dialog

9 years agoUpdate the wording of the contact blocking dialog
Danielle Madeley [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 00:08:06 +0000 (11:08 +1100)]
Update the wording of the contact blocking dialog

Include the list of personas which will not be blocked.

9 years agoAdd FIXME to empathy_individual_manager_supports_blocking()
Chandni Verma [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 06:57:23 +0000 (12:27 +0530)]
Add FIXME to empathy_individual_manager_supports_blocking()

The parameter @self is not required and the method can be placed in
utility. I left it as it is to stay coherent with empathy-2.34
and attached a FIXME to be fixed after empathy 2.x is done.

9 years agoUse tp_g_signal_connect_object for Tp proxies that outlive the CB dialog
Danielle Madeley [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 21:19:46 +0000 (08:19 +1100)]
Use tp_g_signal_connect_object for Tp proxies that outlive the CB dialog

9 years agoUse Conn.I.CB to report contacts as abusive when blocking them
Danielle Madeley [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 01:44:34 +0000 (12:44 +1100)]
Use Conn.I.CB to report contacts as abusive when blocking them

9 years agoOnly destroy block confirmation dialogs after we've read out the abusive state
Danielle Madeley [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 01:36:22 +0000 (12:36 +1100)]
Only destroy block confirmation dialogs after we've read out the abusive state

9 years agoDetermine whether a connection supports reporting abuse, set the connection flag
Danielle Madeley [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 01:24:58 +0000 (12:24 +1100)]
Determine whether a connection supports reporting abuse, set the connection flag

9 years agoAdd draft Conn.I.ContactBlocking (danni's version) to extensions
Danielle Madeley [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 01:10:35 +0000 (12:10 +1100)]
Add draft Conn.I.ContactBlocking (danni's version) to extensions

9 years agoHook up abusive argument into TpContactList backend
Danielle Madeley [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 01:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +1100)]
Hook up abusive argument into TpContactList backend

9 years agoInitialize EmpathyContactManager before creating a new contact->Block menuitem
Chandni Verma [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 02:23:15 +0000 (07:53 +0530)]
Initialize EmpathyContactManager before creating a new contact->Block menuitem

9 years agoSetting "window" data on submenu only if it's not NULL
Chandni Verma [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 02:20:51 +0000 (07:50 +0530)]
Setting "window" data on submenu only if it's not NULL

9 years ago[l10n] Updated Catalan translation
Gil Forcada [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 23:21:38 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
[l10n] Updated Catalan translation

9 years agoUpdated Hebrew translation.
Yaron Shahrabani [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 16:38:43 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Updated Hebrew translation.

9 years agoUpdate our local fields having Overwritten_By_Nickname when updating our nickname...
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 11:20:16 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Update our local fields having Overwritten_By_Nickname when updating our nickname (#644298)

9 years agodon't update Alias.Nickname if not needed
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 11:04:37 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
don't update Alias.Nickname if not needed

9 years agoinline set_alias_on_account()
Guillaume Desmottes [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 10:59:46 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
inline set_alias_on_account()

9 years agoUpdated Polish translation
Piotr Drąg [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 20:22:12 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Updated Polish translation

9 years agoUpdated Spanish translation
Daniel Mustieles [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 18:38:51 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Updated Spanish translation

9 years agoUpdated Slovenian translation
Matej Urbančič [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Updated Slovenian translation

9 years agoUploaded Ukranian
Daniel Korostil [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 16:05:44 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Uploaded Ukranian

9 years agocontact-widget: don't allow edit fields having the Overwritten_By_Nickname flag ...
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 15:07:56 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
contact-widget: don't allow edit fields having the Overwritten_By_Nickname flag (#644296)

9 years agocontact-widget: only call SetContactInfo() is details changed (#644295)
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 12:02:18 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
contact-widget: only call SetContactInfo() is details changed (#644295)

9 years agoMerge branch 'remember-any-exception'
Stef Walter [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 08:10:23 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'remember-any-exception'

9 years agoremove released flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 08:02:17 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
remove released flag

9 years agoUse Contact Manager flags instead of Individual Manager flags
Chandni Verma [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 08:06:05 +0000 (13:36 +0530)]
Use Contact Manager flags instead of Individual Manager flags

9 years agoprepare 2.91.91
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 17:37:47 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
prepare 2.91.91

9 years agodisplay a debug message if we can't get the TpContact
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 17:18:59 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
display a debug message if we can't get the TpContact

9 years agocall-observer: display a notification when rejecting a call (#644127)
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 16:39:27 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
call-observer: display a notification when rejecting a call (#644127)

9 years agocall-observer: set the Recover flag
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 16:27:50 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
call-observer: set the Recover flag

We want to know about existing calls when starting.

9 years agoRevert "disable the call observer for now"
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 14:12:20 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Revert "disable the call observer for now"

This reverts commit c4f12fc9ad76f90374e08460971f001fdfb90036.

9 years agocall-observer: reject all the channels we claimed
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 15:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
call-observer: reject all the channels we claimed

Once we have claimed the ChannelDispatchOperation, we are now the handler of
all its channels. So, we should close them all as we are not going to do
anything with them. (#644210)

9 years agoreturn from ObserveChannels() after having called Claim()
Guillaume Desmottes [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 15:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
return from ObserveChannels() after having called Claim()