Updated Polish translation
authorPiotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 12:53:43 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerTomasz Dominikowski <dominikowski@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 15:36:44 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit2cf9c2bcf99e9414c5296867eb0b60d5b8a539fe
treed9b46529861e85235796acf130c241030c1d15eb
parent0f6403910ebe799d43dd222419cb5ae23ec13ae1
Updated Polish translation
po/pl.po