make topik @python_2_unicode_compatible
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:36:19 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:37:24 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commit9640823bea0ca004a8374f91b5a215cbd2b87754
tree0202665870a401c4e7a00941f8dfc8b42a238711
parent027d5fa798b6bc97d02bbe18ce3c874cbcfb2962
make topik @python_2_unicode_compatible
panikombo/models.py