make topik @python_2_unicode_compatible
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:36:19 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:37:24 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
panikombo/models.py

index d3b8c78..2f96689 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ import os
 from django import template
 from django.db import models
 from django.db.models.functions import Lower
+from django.utils.encoding import force_text, python_2_unicode_compatible
 from django.utils.translation import ugettext_lazy as _
 
 from ckeditor.fields import RichTextField
@@ -218,6 +219,7 @@ def get_topik_image_path(instance, filename):
     return os.path.join('images', 'topik', instance.page.slug,
             os.path.basename(filename))
 
+@python_2_unicode_compatible
 class Topik(models.Model):
     page = models.ForeignKey('data.Page')
     image = models.ImageField(_('Image'),
@@ -227,10 +229,10 @@ class Topik(models.Model):
     got_focus = models.DateTimeField(default=None, null=True, blank=True)
     has_focus = models.BooleanField(default=False)
 
-    def __unicode__(self):
+    def __str__(self):
         if not self.page:
-            return super(Topik, self).__unicode__()
-        return unicode(self.page)
+            return super(Topik, self).__str__()
+        return force_text(self.page)
 
 
 class ItemTopik(models.Model):