update for newer django-select2
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:27:17 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 12:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit027d5fa798b6bc97d02bbe18ce3c874cbcfb2962
tree5dca63a9125001dcd880dccc79cbe1a79dcef0b3
parent084b35bba0e08fce8cd1774ca32dbfdd8f706c94
update for newer django-select2
panikombo/forms.py
panikombo/views.py