style: add rules for figure captions
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 08:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 08:43:11 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
chloro/phyll/static/css/style.scss

index cc3b224..4354edb 100644 (file)
@@ -111,6 +111,10 @@ main {
                        border: 1px solid gray;
                        padding: 3px;
                }
+               .caption {
+                       margin-top: 0;
+                       font-style: italic;
+               }
        }
        div.meta {
                margin-top: 3em;