style: add rules for figure captions
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 08:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 08:43:11 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commiteadec2bc1228924c985ec0a932e2ac13f6f73b03
treee8bce4c8d8d66ec44f29308a5c8d0959f2efc5ac
parent9f8d7e57df5b8beaee2c35f30965fc45177df602
style: add rules for figure captions
chloro/phyll/static/css/style.scss