debian: add minimal packaging
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:06:35 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/debian/changelog b/debian/changelog
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..09ebff0
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+chloro (0-0) stable; urgency=low
+
+  * Initial version.
+
+ -- Frederic Peters <fpeters@0d.be>  Sat, 20 Jun 2020 13:58:47 +0200
diff --git a/debian/control b/debian/control
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e682cdd
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+Source: chloro
+Section: python
+Priority: optional
+Maintainer: Frederic Peters <fpeters@0d.be>
+Build-Depends: debhelper-compat (= 12),
+               sassc,
+               python3-all,
+               python3-django,
+               python3-setuptools,
+               dh-python
+Standards-Version: 3.9.1
+
+Package: chloro
+Architecture: all
+Depends: ${python3:Depends}
+Description: Content Manager
+ Code to run 0d.be.
diff --git a/debian/rules b/debian/rules
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..da06967
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
+#!/usr/bin/make -f
+
+export PYBUILD_NAME=chloro
+export PYBUILD_DISABLE=test
+
+%:
+       dh $@ --with python3 --buildsystem=pybuild
+
+override_dh_install:
+       dh_install
+       mv $(CURDIR)/debian/chloro/usr/bin/manage.py $(CURDIR)/debian/chloro/usr/bin/chrono-manage