debian: add minimal packaging
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:06:35 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 12:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitdeb49be3b8e3b9ed2b99ca1fcdbc47c4c583210b
treeb90be246ea7187be8a0d409acc170e2d4289f25c
parentf03a8b83cc3d754a8ab44a85e8c344f12d8bd9da
debian: add minimal packaging
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]