disable django admin
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 12:49:25 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:34:24 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
chloro/settings.py
chloro/urls.py

index 3b4777690b9675e7eff225c0154aaeb4525221f0..e18c021402b63b25bbe41724d63bdf10fad78d48 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,6 @@ ALLOWED_HOSTS = []
 # Application definition
 
 INSTALLED_APPS = [
-    'django.contrib.admin',
     'django.contrib.auth',
     'django.contrib.contenttypes',
     'django.contrib.sessions',
index e5dd6e33d65313f31a4a1ded4c3d77649b323e5b..b20867a4b745abfa9541843163f6cbf699bb76bb 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,5 @@ Including another URLconf
     2. Add a URL to urlpatterns:  url(r'^blog/', include('blog.urls'))
 """
 from django.conf.urls import url
-from django.contrib import admin
 
-urlpatterns = [
-    url(r'^admin/', admin.site.urls),
-]
+urlpatterns = []