disable django admin
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 12:49:25 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:34:24 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commitdcabc3288c7e5ab246fd85056c60ee06182ad59b
tree0b5770b2d7f5aff6fd98abb720fa15fa53d18727
parent88c10f7a3f9af1a1648f2340bb5daed56e6ef677
disable django admin
chloro/settings.py
chloro/urls.py