add django-admin startproject generated files
authorFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 12:48:09 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerFrédéric Péters <fpeters@0d.be>
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 13:33:04 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit88c10f7a3f9af1a1648f2340bb5daed56e6ef677
tree73a81bfcf31d958c012fb19e42725b19bc0e96e4
parentc570aa187725185c4eee6c2951800752ab1decdd
add django-admin startproject generated files
chloro/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
chloro/settings.py [new file with mode: 0644]
chloro/urls.py [new file with mode: 0644]
chloro/wsgi.py [new file with mode: 0644]
manage.py [new file with mode: 0644]