nanofun.git
8 weeks agomake pad gain go to absolute zero with no ramping main
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 10:35:34 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
make pad gain go to absolute zero with no ramping

8 weeks agoreduce low value from 0.01 to 0.0001
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 05:41:25 +0000 (06:41 +0100)]
reduce low value from 0.01 to 0.0001

2 months agorestore keyboard key behaviour (toggle)
Frédéric Péters [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 11:30:52 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
restore keyboard key behaviour (toggle)

2 months agomake faders control effects when cycle is pressed
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 10:20:52 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
make faders control effects when cycle is pressed

2 months agouse track buttons to navigate between pads and stop/play buttons to act
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:33:58 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
use track buttons to navigate between pads and stop/play buttons to act

2 months agoadd control of effects via M buttons
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:49:29 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
add control of effects via M buttons

(and invert loop & effects display order to match the physical layout)

2 months agopass 0.01 instead of forbidden 0 to exponentialRampToValueAtTime
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:41:43 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
pass 0.01 instead of forbidden 0 to exponentialRampToValueAtTime

2 months agomake loop value change via nanokontrol work when playing
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:37:02 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
make loop value change via nanokontrol work when playing

4 months agoallow changing looping status during playback
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 07:59:14 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
allow changing looping status during playback

3 years agoramp to values to avoid audio glitches
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:08:11 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
ramp to values to avoid audio glitches

3 years agoadd individual checkboxes for effects
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:52:24 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
add individual checkboxes for effects

3 years agoalso detect the pads with their Windows-assigned names
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:07:28 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
also detect the pads with their Windows-assigned names

4 years agouse nanokontrol solo buttons for looping samples
Frédéric Péters [Thu, 9 Mar 2017 07:55:24 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
use nanokontrol solo buttons for looping samples

4 years agoincrease translucence of file input widget even more
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 20:52:50 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
increase translucence of file input widget even more

4 years agodisplay remaining time when playing samples
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:37:34 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
display remaining time when playing samples

4 years agocreate pads from a template, then delete the template
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:34:36 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
create pads from a template, then delete the template

This works around a margin bug that made the first element have a
slightly larger right margin.

4 years agoadd indicators for devices
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:25:34 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
add indicators for devices

4 years agoalways force network first for now
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:19:40 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
always force network first for now

4 years agoadd some knobs for effects
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:15:13 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
add some knobs for effects

4 years agostyle background and pads
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:15:29 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
style background and pads

4 years agoadd missing y key
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:01:40 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
add missing y key

4 years agoallow selection of multiple files
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
allow selection of multiple files

4 years agolimit file selector to audio files
Frédéric Péters [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:32:56 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
limit file selector to audio files

4 years agoremove debugging log
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:18:44 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
remove debugging log

4 years agoadd progressive web app stuff (manifest & service worker)
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:16:09 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
add progressive web app stuff (manifest & service worker)

4 years agoadd viewport meta to mark it's responsive
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:32:25 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
add viewport meta to mark it's responsive

4 years agoadd proper doctype
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
add proper doctype

4 years agoalign rows of pads with rows of pots and sliders
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
align rows of pads with rows of pots and sliders

4 years agofix dynamic sizing of touches
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:47:00 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
fix dynamic sizing of touches

4 years agodynamically create touches
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
dynamically create touches

4 years agoadd per-touch gain nodes
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:28:21 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
add per-touch gain nodes

4 years agoadd a gain controller, mapped to fader 7 of the nanoKontrol
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 20:10:54 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
add a gain controller, mapped to fader 7 of the nanoKontrol

4 years agoturn nanoKontrol external leds mode on (and animate leds a bit)
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:57:51 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
turn nanoKontrol external leds mode on (and animate leds a bit)

4 years agorewrite nanopad touch mapping as a simple array
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:51:20 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
rewrite nanopad touch mapping as a simple array

4 years agoadd support for using a standard keyboard to trigger samples
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:49:04 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
add support for using a standard keyboard to trigger samples

4 years agorefactor code into a nanofun function
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:34:54 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
refactor code into a nanofun function

4 years agomove sample processing out of midi code
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:20:08 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
move sample processing out of midi code

4 years agoadd link to source code
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:28:14 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
add link to source code

4 years agoinitial code
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:19:13 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
initial code

4 years agoadd COPYING license file
Frédéric Péters [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:18:41 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
add COPYING license file